Dating in the dark Joliet online

I Torrance CA looking for a boy

Gladi

What is my age: 68
Hobby: Park Fuck And Go Fun.Ladies Onlytxt Me!
Ethnicity: Namibian
I love: Man
What is my Zodiac sign: Aries
My figure features: My body type is quite skinny
What is my favourite music: I like to listen hip hop
Body piercings: None

A nanny share is when one nanny cares for children from two different families. Each family saves ificantly on child care expenses, while the nanny enjoys higher pay than the typical full-time position. Nancy was wonderful with my baby boy Fernando Jr. I was happy and grateful. Kacey took care of my 2 kids 5 days a week and they were always so happy to see her and when she left they would always be sad to see her leave, she always did what I asked and then some, she goes above and beyond no matter what, I would recommend Kacey to anybody and everybody looking for a nanny. Shasa just knows what she's doing with kiddos.

About me

now. Log in now. Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

talent asian Freyja

New jobs posted every minute on Care. free to get started free to get started.

Torrance child care jobs

When do you want a job? Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply.

sexual housewives Nataly

Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time. Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Hiring Now near Torrance:.

beautiful lady Dream

Bilingual Nanny Needed for Afterschool pickup and Homework help! We believe God Is always first! We value education and equality.

eye-candy girl Samira

My child loves outdoor activities, mathematician in progressand reading! My child needs help with reading and comprehension in Spanish and English. We are looking for someone who is dependable, creative, forward thinking, honest and professional.

slutty wives Jaylin

We provide parking! No pets.

We are looking for a caretaker for our 2 boys ages 4, 7. We are looking for a total of 16 hours a week, with about 4 hours a day starting around 3 p. We are looking for someone who can help prepare meals for our kids, help with light housework and pick our kids up from school around Ideally you would arrive prior to picking kids up and prep the meal and do some light housework fold laundry, tidying kid's rooms and picking up toys, light house keeeping and then pick the kids up and bring them home and feed them.

My name is Aditi and I live in Torrance. I'm looking for a daytime only Nanny to care for my 1-month-old daughter.

Preferably, we'd like for the Nanny to start sometime in August or starting September. Additional help may be needed with light housekeeping, running small errands, laundry, etc.

lonely female Lyric

We are looking to hire a daytime only Nanny for a minimum period of months. We do not have any pets.

talent teen Hannah

We are looking for a great babysitter for our 2 children in Torrance. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

hot cunt Sabrina

Message me for more details, thank you! Our family interests include: going for walks to the park and around the neighborhood Our oldest loves to play with his toy cars. Our youngest just loves to giggle and chew on his toes while watching his older brother play.

We're looking for someone who is comfortable and confident with this age group.

Torrance jobs

We also want someone who is calm, playful, and interactive, who will keep our boys safe and inquisitive. My husband and I are looking for some in home help in North Torrance with our sweet baby boy who just turned 4 months last week. We are flexible on the days and times we need help and can work around your schedule but are looking for at least consistent hours a week with the potential to grow into more of a full time role if desired.

We live in a nice single family home with a fun backyard to lounge and play and also have a precious 3. We are looking for someone who wants to work with us for years to come and be a part of our family. Please reach out if this sounds like you might be a good fit! Looking forward to connecting with you! Job requires driving kids to and from school, activities and the park, cooking meals, homework help, bedtime routine.

My schedule varies in 2 week cycles: Mon: AM p. Tue: PM p. Wed: PM p. Thu: PM p. Thu: AM p. Fri: AM p. When school starts in 3 weeks, the kids will be in school from AM p. Torrance family needs a part-time babysitter. Must love teenagers! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We live in Torrance and the local high school is less than 10 minutes away. I'm looking for a great babysitter for my high school daughter.

You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs daily. We live in Torrance and about 6 minutes from the local high school. Hi, we need a mother's helper for our family in Torrance. And we're looking now! The childcare portion of the job will only be from 7 - 9 a.

naked bitch Dallas

The remainder of the day involves tidying up, dinner preparation and laundry. We can be flexible at 4 hours a day or 5 hours a day, whichever makes the most sense for you. Own transportation is required. Thank you. We'd like you to speak in Spanish to the boys and in English to us. Occasional travel with us for vacation or work trips may be a possibility in future as well.

We are a Covid vaccinated family and are looking for the same. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a few additional hours Mondays, Tuesdays and every other Friday dropping off my 11 and year-old boys at school and picking them up. We live in Torrance, a reliable safe car is a must! Please message me with questions. I'm looking for a nanny to take care of my 4-year-old boy. He goes to school all day so he would need to be dropped off at and then picked up at 5. We go to work at so we would need you here by then to pack a lunch, get him ready, and take him to school.

During the day, the house would need to be cleaned up and dinner prepared for my kid. After pick up from school, my kid likes to play play play until dinner time at 7.

Find a nanny in torrance, ca

By then we'll be home to take over. It's a pretty easy gig. If you're interested, please message me.

hot single Arielle

He is so sweet-natured and has been an easy baby. He loves attention and will fake cough if you don't pay attention to him lol!

He's a smart boy and is about to start full on crawling. I work from home Monday and Friday. I need some help tidying up, and possibly going to the grocery store. I would love to hire someone I vibe with! Please feel free to reach out with any questions!! My mom lives in the same complex but usually works, I might have her relieve you at 5 p. So I would prefer someone more flexible like that! We are looking for a nanny days a week for our daughter.